ARCHIVE: Star Wars Celebration London 2016 and Orlando 2017 - 1

Page 4 of 40 Previous  1, 2, 3, 4, 5 ... 22 ... 40  Next

Go down

ARCHIVE: Star Wars Celebration London 2016 and Orlando 2017 - 1 - Page 4 Empty Re: ARCHIVE: Star Wars Celebration London 2016 and Orlando 2017 - 1

Post by EchoBase on Thu 14 Jul 2016, 2:27 pm

@spacebaby45678 wrote:There is live streaming on the Star Wars youtube channel

@spacebaby45678

Also of the future filmmaker panel? Pablo said, it will not streamed. For whatever reason. But we have our spies there Wink.
EchoBase
EchoBase
Force Ghost
Force Ghost

Messages : 2804
Likes : 12535
Date d'inscription : 2016-04-01

Back to top Go down

ARCHIVE: Star Wars Celebration London 2016 and Orlando 2017 - 1 - Page 4 Empty Re: ARCHIVE: Star Wars Celebration London 2016 and Orlando 2017 - 1

Post by Darth_Awakened on Thu 14 Jul 2016, 2:27 pm

I am very pumped of your reports guys.
Have a great time Smile

I ll join in some streaming tomorrow afternoon (around 5 CET), unfortunately not before.
Darth_Awakened
Darth_Awakened
Force Ghost
Force Ghost

Messages : 4457
Likes : 22094
Date d'inscription : 2016-03-26

Back to top Go down

ARCHIVE: Star Wars Celebration London 2016 and Orlando 2017 - 1 - Page 4 Empty Re: ARCHIVE: Star Wars Celebration London 2016 and Orlando 2017 - 1

Post by ZenBrainJam on Thu 14 Jul 2016, 9:06 pm

@Darth_Awakened wrote:I am very pumped of your reports guys.
Have a great time Smile

I ll join in some streaming tomorrow afternoon (around 5 CET), unfortunately not before.
@Darth_Awakened

Same here: I'm going on holiday with my family and I will not be able to see any streaming. I'm counting on you guys.
ZenBrainJam
ZenBrainJam
Jedi Padawan
Jedi Padawan

Messages : 378
Likes : 1296
Date d'inscription : 2016-03-31

Back to top Go down

ARCHIVE: Star Wars Celebration London 2016 and Orlando 2017 - 1 - Page 4 Empty Re: ARCHIVE: Star Wars Celebration London 2016 and Orlando 2017 - 1

Post by Mana on Thu 14 Jul 2016, 9:54 pm

Star Wars Celebration London 2016 - Schedule wrote:
Friday, July 15

11:00 a.m. BST / 6:00 a.m. EDT / 3:00 a.m. PDT
Star Wars Show Live! – Friday Preview

11:30 a.m. BST / 6:00 a.m. EDT / 3:00 a.m. PDT
An Hour With Mark Hamill

1:00 p.m. BST / 8:00 a.m. EDT / 5:00 a.m. PDT
Ahsoka’s Untold Tales

2:00 p.m. BST / 9:00 a.m. EDT / 6:00 a.m. PDT
ILM Presents: Star Wars Archeology

3:45 p.m. BST / 10:45 a.m. EDT / 7:45 a.m. PDT
Star Wars Show Live! – Rogue One Panel Preview

4:00 p.m. BST / 11:00 a.m. EDT / 8:00 a.m. PDT
Rogue One: A Star Wars Story

5:00 p.m. BST / 12:00 p.m. EDT / 9:00 a.m. PDT
Star Wars Show Live! – Rogue One Reaction

Saturday, July 16

10:00 a.m. BST / 5:00 a.m. EDT / 2:00 a.m. PDT
Star Wars Show Live! – Saturday Preview

10:15 a.m. BST / 5:15 a.m. EDT / 2:15 a.m. PDT
Droids of The Force Awakens

12:00 p.m. BST / 7:00 a.m. EDT / 4:00 a.m. PDT
The Creatures, Droids & Aliens of Star Wars: The Force Awakens

1:00 p.m. BST / 8:00 a.m. EDT / 5:00 a.m. PDT
Keeping Up With The Fetts

2:00 p.m. BST / 9:00 a.m. EDT / 6:00 a.m. PDT
Anthony Daniels, Without Protocol

4:00 p.m. BST / 11:00 a.m. EDT / 8:00 a.m. PDT
Star Wars Rebels Season 3

5:00 p.m. BST / 12:00 a.m. EDT / 9:00 a.m. PDT
Marvel’s Star Wars Comic Books

6:00 p.m. BST / 1:00 p.m. EDT / 10:00 a.m. PDT
MEET ILMxLAB: The Future of Immersive Entertainment

7:00 p.m. BST / 2:00 p.m. EDT / 11:00 a.m. PDT
The Minds Behind EA’s Star Wars Games

Sunday, July 17

10:00 a.m. BST / 5:00 a.m. EDT / 2:00 a.m. PDT
Star Wars Show Live! – Sunday Preview, Tiya Sircar

10:15 a.m. BST / 5:15 a.m. EDT / 2:15 a.m. PDT
2016 Star Wars Fan Film Awards Ceremony

11:00 a.m. BST / 6:00 a.m. EDT / 3:00 a.m. PDT
Carrie Fisher: The Princess Diaries

12:00 p.m. BST / 7:00 a.m. EDT / 4:00 a.m. PDT
Lucasfilm: The Art of Storytelling

1:00 p.m. BST / 8:00 a.m. EDT / 5:00 a.m. PDT
Ray Park Unleashed

4:00 p.m. BST / 11:00 a.m. EDT / 8:00 a.m. PDT
Closing Ceremony

If I could go, I would love to see the events with Mark Hamill and Carrie Fisher. I also noticed that there's an event called 'Lucasfilm: The art of story telling'...now I would kill to see that...
Mana
Mana
Force Ghost
Force Ghost

Messages : 1437
Likes : 12320
Date d'inscription : 2016-03-26
Age : 27
Localisation : Australia

Back to top Go down

ARCHIVE: Star Wars Celebration London 2016 and Orlando 2017 - 1 - Page 4 Empty Re: ARCHIVE: Star Wars Celebration London 2016 and Orlando 2017 - 1

Post by Darth_Awakened on Fri 15 Jul 2016, 3:18 am

So, guys any news so far?
Darth_Awakened
Darth_Awakened
Force Ghost
Force Ghost

Messages : 4457
Likes : 22094
Date d'inscription : 2016-03-26

Back to top Go down

ARCHIVE: Star Wars Celebration London 2016 and Orlando 2017 - 1 - Page 4 Empty Re: ARCHIVE: Star Wars Celebration London 2016 and Orlando 2017 - 1

Post by EchoBase on Fri 15 Jul 2016, 4:22 am

Standing in the queue to pick our tickets. All rogue one wristbands have been given out, don't know about Marks panel.
EchoBase
EchoBase
Force Ghost
Force Ghost

Messages : 2804
Likes : 12535
Date d'inscription : 2016-04-01

Back to top Go down

ARCHIVE: Star Wars Celebration London 2016 and Orlando 2017 - 1 - Page 4 Empty Re: ARCHIVE: Star Wars Celebration London 2016 and Orlando 2017 - 1

Post by BastilaBey on Fri 15 Jul 2016, 4:27 am

@echobase Have an amazing time!

@Nonesuch tells me rogue one wristbands were still being handed out at 7.40 this morning so fingers crossed that means we won't have to queue all night after all Sleep

Are others here watching the livestream in a bit?
BastilaBey
BastilaBey
Force Ghost
Force Ghost

Messages : 2350
Likes : 23522
Date d'inscription : 2016-03-25

Back to top Go down

ARCHIVE: Star Wars Celebration London 2016 and Orlando 2017 - 1 - Page 4 Empty Re: ARCHIVE: Star Wars Celebration London 2016 and Orlando 2017 - 1

Post by Gemini on Fri 15 Jul 2016, 4:40 am

Where's the link to the live stream? It's about to start i can give updates
Gemini
Gemini
Force Ghost
Force Ghost

Messages : 2622
Likes : 10770
Date d'inscription : 2016-03-26

Back to top Go down

ARCHIVE: Star Wars Celebration London 2016 and Orlando 2017 - 1 - Page 4 Empty Re: ARCHIVE: Star Wars Celebration London 2016 and Orlando 2017 - 1

Post by BastilaBey on Fri 15 Jul 2016, 5:01 am

BastilaBey
BastilaBey
Force Ghost
Force Ghost

Messages : 2350
Likes : 23522
Date d'inscription : 2016-03-25

Back to top Go down

ARCHIVE: Star Wars Celebration London 2016 and Orlando 2017 - 1 - Page 4 Empty Re: ARCHIVE: Star Wars Celebration London 2016 and Orlando 2017 - 1

Post by EchoBase on Fri 15 Jul 2016, 5:22 am

They are queuing for everything! The Kylo Ren Black Series Figure is sold out for today. You have to queue up for it in the morning. It's insane. Were queuing for Funko right now. Oh I saw Admiral Piett.
EchoBase
EchoBase
Force Ghost
Force Ghost

Messages : 2804
Likes : 12535
Date d'inscription : 2016-04-01

Back to top Go down

ARCHIVE: Star Wars Celebration London 2016 and Orlando 2017 - 1 - Page 4 Empty Re: ARCHIVE: Star Wars Celebration London 2016 and Orlando 2017 - 1

Post by Gemini on Fri 15 Jul 2016, 5:23 am

Lol there's already a bunch of reylo in the crowd
That woman presenter said "where there's rey there has to be kylo ren" or something like that
Gemini
Gemini
Force Ghost
Force Ghost

Messages : 2622
Likes : 10770
Date d'inscription : 2016-03-26

Back to top Go down

ARCHIVE: Star Wars Celebration London 2016 and Orlando 2017 - 1 - Page 4 Empty Re: ARCHIVE: Star Wars Celebration London 2016 and Orlando 2017 - 1

Post by Darth_Awakened on Fri 15 Jul 2016, 5:31 am

@EchoBase wrote:They are queuing for everything! The Kylo Ren Black Series Figure is sold out for today. You have to queue up for it in the morning. It's insane. Were queuing for Funko right now. Oh I saw Admiral Piett.
@EchoBase

Send my regards to Admiral Piett lol

@gemini
Thank you for the live coverage here -  I can not watch directly.


Last edited by Darth_Awakened on Fri 15 Jul 2016, 5:49 am; edited 1 time in total
Darth_Awakened
Darth_Awakened
Force Ghost
Force Ghost

Messages : 4457
Likes : 22094
Date d'inscription : 2016-03-26

Back to top Go down

ARCHIVE: Star Wars Celebration London 2016 and Orlando 2017 - 1 - Page 4 Empty Re: ARCHIVE: Star Wars Celebration London 2016 and Orlando 2017 - 1

Post by jakkusun on Fri 15 Jul 2016, 5:32 am

@Gemini wrote:Lol there's already a bunch of reylo in the crowd
That woman presenter said "where there's rey there has to be kylo ren" or something like that
@Gemini
Yeah the scottish Rey and Kylo came together, too. And the little Kylo fanboy gushing over Kylo made me so happy. "He's soooo cool!" That boy doesn't think Kylo is a whimp.
jakkusun
jakkusun
Jedi Knight
Jedi Knight

Messages : 542
Likes : 2810
Date d'inscription : 2016-03-26

Back to top Go down

ARCHIVE: Star Wars Celebration London 2016 and Orlando 2017 - 1 - Page 4 Empty Re: ARCHIVE: Star Wars Celebration London 2016 and Orlando 2017 - 1

Post by spacebaby45678 on Fri 15 Jul 2016, 5:33 am

Mark looks good
spacebaby45678
spacebaby45678
Force Ghost
Force Ghost

Messages : 3270
Likes : 7677
Date d'inscription : 2016-03-25

Back to top Go down

ARCHIVE: Star Wars Celebration London 2016 and Orlando 2017 - 1 - Page 4 Empty Re: ARCHIVE: Star Wars Celebration London 2016 and Orlando 2017 - 1

Post by BastilaBey on Fri 15 Jul 2016, 5:34 am

Is this Mark standup hour? He has clearly been looking forward to this lol. What a ham
BastilaBey
BastilaBey
Force Ghost
Force Ghost

Messages : 2350
Likes : 23522
Date d'inscription : 2016-03-25

Back to top Go down

ARCHIVE: Star Wars Celebration London 2016 and Orlando 2017 - 1 - Page 4 Empty Re: ARCHIVE: Star Wars Celebration London 2016 and Orlando 2017 - 1

Post by spacebaby45678 on Fri 15 Jul 2016, 5:45 am

So many fanboys, if you want to meet a guy, I think Celebration is the spot
spacebaby45678
spacebaby45678
Force Ghost
Force Ghost

Messages : 3270
Likes : 7677
Date d'inscription : 2016-03-25

Back to top Go down

ARCHIVE: Star Wars Celebration London 2016 and Orlando 2017 - 1 - Page 4 Empty Re: ARCHIVE: Star Wars Celebration London 2016 and Orlando 2017 - 1

Post by Gemini on Fri 15 Jul 2016, 5:48 am

@jakkusun wrote:
@Gemini wrote:Lol there's already a bunch of reylo in the crowd
That woman presenter said "where there's rey there has to be kylo ren" or something like that
@Gemini
Yeah the scottish Rey and Kylo came together, too. And the little Kylo fanboy gushing over Kylo made me so happy. "He's soooo cool!" That boy doesn't think Kylo is a whimp.
@jakkusun

They have to redeem him if little kids look up to him
Gemini
Gemini
Force Ghost
Force Ghost

Messages : 2622
Likes : 10770
Date d'inscription : 2016-03-26

Back to top Go down

ARCHIVE: Star Wars Celebration London 2016 and Orlando 2017 - 1 - Page 4 Empty Re: ARCHIVE: Star Wars Celebration London 2016 and Orlando 2017 - 1

Post by BastilaBey on Fri 15 Jul 2016, 5:49 am

Mark is saying they made him go to the gym twice a week for TFA so he thought his role was gonna be all physical, but all he had to do was turn and take down his hood Laughing
BastilaBey
BastilaBey
Force Ghost
Force Ghost

Messages : 2350
Likes : 23522
Date d'inscription : 2016-03-25

Back to top Go down

ARCHIVE: Star Wars Celebration London 2016 and Orlando 2017 - 1 - Page 4 Empty Re: ARCHIVE: Star Wars Celebration London 2016 and Orlando 2017 - 1

Post by Darth_Awakened on Fri 15 Jul 2016, 5:52 am

@spacebaby45678 wrote:So many fanboys, if you want to meet a guy, I think Celebration is the spot
@spacebaby45678

I really do not think that I want to listen about the tie-fighter specifcs for the rest of my life. lol
Sorry fanboys - I am rude!
Darth_Awakened
Darth_Awakened
Force Ghost
Force Ghost

Messages : 4457
Likes : 22094
Date d'inscription : 2016-03-26

Back to top Go down

ARCHIVE: Star Wars Celebration London 2016 and Orlando 2017 - 1 - Page 4 Empty Re: ARCHIVE: Star Wars Celebration London 2016 and Orlando 2017 - 1

Post by spacebaby45678 on Fri 15 Jul 2016, 5:57 am

@Darth_Awakened wrote:
@spacebaby45678 wrote:So many fanboys, if you want to meet a guy, I think Celebration is the spot
@spacebaby45678

I really do not think that I want to listen about the tie-fighter specifcs for the rest of my life. lol
Sorry fanboys - I am rude!
@Darth_Awakened

It could be worse, like you could be a Sunday Widow to the NFL....
spacebaby45678
spacebaby45678
Force Ghost
Force Ghost

Messages : 3270
Likes : 7677
Date d'inscription : 2016-03-25

Back to top Go down

ARCHIVE: Star Wars Celebration London 2016 and Orlando 2017 - 1 - Page 4 Empty Re: ARCHIVE: Star Wars Celebration London 2016 and Orlando 2017 - 1

Post by Darth_Awakened on Fri 15 Jul 2016, 6:04 am

@spacebaby45678 wrote:
@Darth_Awakened wrote:
@spacebaby45678 wrote:So many fanboys, if you want to meet a guy, I think Celebration is the spot
@spacebaby45678

I really do not think that I want to listen about the tie-fighter specifcs for the rest of my life. lol
Sorry fanboys - I am rude!
@Darth_Awakened

It could be worse, like you could be a Sunday Widow to the NFL....
@spacebaby45678

LOL Thanks Lord I am from Europe - I can only end as Sunday Widow to F1
Darth_Awakened
Darth_Awakened
Force Ghost
Force Ghost

Messages : 4457
Likes : 22094
Date d'inscription : 2016-03-26

Back to top Go down

ARCHIVE: Star Wars Celebration London 2016 and Orlando 2017 - 1 - Page 4 Empty Re: ARCHIVE: Star Wars Celebration London 2016 and Orlando 2017 - 1

Post by MeadowofAshes on Fri 15 Jul 2016, 6:06 am

"Rian Johnson has come up with so many new catch phrases." Mark... you tease...  Rolling Eyes
MeadowofAshes
MeadowofAshes
Force Ghost
Force Ghost

Messages : 2044
Likes : 11122
Date d'inscription : 2016-03-25
Age : 33

Back to top Go down

ARCHIVE: Star Wars Celebration London 2016 and Orlando 2017 - 1 - Page 4 Empty Re: ARCHIVE: Star Wars Celebration London 2016 and Orlando 2017 - 1

Post by Gemini on Fri 15 Jul 2016, 6:08 am

@Darth_Awakened wrote:
@EchoBase wrote:They are queuing for everything! The Kylo Ren Black Series Figure is sold out for today. You have to queue up for it in the morning. It's insane. Were queuing for Funko right now. Oh I saw Admiral Piett.
@EchoBase

Send my regards to Admiral Piett lol

@gemini
Thank you for the live coverage here -  I can not watch directly.
@Darth_Awakened

You can't see on the YouTube channel? It's on their website too
Gemini
Gemini
Force Ghost
Force Ghost

Messages : 2622
Likes : 10770
Date d'inscription : 2016-03-26

Back to top Go down

ARCHIVE: Star Wars Celebration London 2016 and Orlando 2017 - 1 - Page 4 Empty Re: ARCHIVE: Star Wars Celebration London 2016 and Orlando 2017 - 1

Post by Darth Dingbat on Fri 15 Jul 2016, 6:10 am

"What's her last name" Laughing
Darth Dingbat
Darth Dingbat
Force Ghost
Force Ghost

Messages : 4554
Likes : 30457
Date d'inscription : 2016-03-26

Back to top Go down

ARCHIVE: Star Wars Celebration London 2016 and Orlando 2017 - 1 - Page 4 Empty Re: ARCHIVE: Star Wars Celebration London 2016 and Orlando 2017 - 1

Post by Gemini on Fri 15 Jul 2016, 6:12 am

That tie fighter was at egx London last year it was huuuuge I took a photo of it

ARCHIVE: Star Wars Celebration London 2016 and Orlando 2017 - 1 - Page 4 Image14
Gemini
Gemini
Force Ghost
Force Ghost

Messages : 2622
Likes : 10770
Date d'inscription : 2016-03-26

Back to top Go down

Page 4 of 40 Previous  1, 2, 3, 4, 5 ... 22 ... 40  Next

Back to top


 
Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum